Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(192 reviews)96.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

We move in tomorrow and AJ ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ashtyn A. - |Recommended: YesWe move in tomorrow and AJ in the front office has done so much to make this a smooth transition. We are so grateful for her and are so excited to be moving here
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at 100 Inverness Apartment Homes.
I have not moved in to the ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brandon M. - |Recommended: YesI have not moved in to the apartment just yet, but as far as working with management it has been great. The process if finding the apartment I want, applying for it, and waiting for the results has been done in a timely manner. I have had plenty of questions along the way and the staff has made sure to answer my questions to the fullest. I cannot wait until move in day.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at 100 Inverness Apartment Homes.
Maintenance could be better...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tisha J. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance could be better and explaining the lease. Other than that customer service is good. The staff is friendly i just think they could explain more
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may further clarify. We are here to be of service.
Best of both worldssubmitted by Jonathan H. - |Recommended: YesLiving on 280 isn't as bad as it seems, close to pretty much anything you need, and the apartments are far enough away from the main highway that you cant hear it when you lay down to go to sleep at night.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
So far so good When I firs...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jasmine R. - |Recommended: YesSo far so good When I first got here a few things needed to be fixed but they all got done except one. My leasing agent was great and very helpful
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you have any outstanding requests and we will be happy to assist you.
Overall, better than most.submitted by Christopher M. - |Recommended: Yes100 Inverness is one of the better communities I have lived in during my frequent travels. The grounds are well maintained, location is very convenient to work and shopping, and office staff is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance tends to be a bit slow at times, but eventually issues are resolved. Noise is minimal unless the upstairs neighbor is heavy-footed. Overall, a very good place to live and well worth the price of rent.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
I have just moved in and th...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jacqueline B. - |Recommended: YesI have just moved in and thus far the experience has been easy and smooth. I am unable to make a well defined comment because I'm just moving in.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at 100 Inverness Apartment Homes.
I love living here, it’s a ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Emily D. - |Recommended: YesI love living here, it’s a nice quiet neighborhood. The staff is very helpful and sweet. The apartments are huge and a great price I’m so happy I chose to live here.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to be of service.
Everything is the best and so enjoy when be heresubmitted by Tam A. - |Recommended: YesI live here and I can go market and shopping the bank coffee movie anything just close to my apartment
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
My overall experience has b...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cedrika L. - |Recommended: YesMy overall experience has been fair. The apartment complex is older but the square footage and space is unbeatable for a one bedroom. I’ve noticed that there are possible changes being made lately.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are proud to be making positive changes that help enhance the overall resident experience.
We love our townhome loca...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Larry K. - |Recommended: YesWe love our townhome location. Honestly the community was REALLY going down But with our new manager crew things are staring to look up.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide exceptional service.
New staff and maintenance i...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Robert R. - |Recommended: YesNew staff and maintenance is doing good job trying to get community back to where it was. Very attentive and have received numerous call backs checking im
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at 100 Inverness Apartment Homes.
Great location, spacious apartment homes and GREAT new staff that we were in dire need ofsubmitted by Brandy M. - |Recommended: YesIn the past, there's no way that I would've recommended this property to anybody. The office staff wasn't very responsive or helpful and the maintenance staff was AWFUL. But recently, I have noticed a HUGE difference. The office staff is extremely helpful and they are even following up on work orders that have been submitted. On Monday night, a guy by the name of Darian Gooch sp came out because my a c wasn't working. My child and I were miserable He arrived within 30 minutes as he stated on the phone and stayed there until it was completely fixed He even stayed after I told him that it was late and the apartment was cooling down and we would probably be fine throughout the night. Then, he even followed up the next day to make sure that it was still working properly In my opinion, he went OVER and BEYOND The total opposite of what I've experienced in the past. And when I say the past, I literally mean the ENTIRE time that I have lived on this property. Maintenance has always been terrible...until now
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are happy to be of service.
The apartments have been wo...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kersta L. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments have been wonderful. Nice and Peaceful setting, quite respectable neighbors. My daughter can run around at the playground, or in the front area. The grounds are kept up nicely and the staff is friendly.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at 100 Inverness Apartment Homes.
If only the townhomes were ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Bridget E. - |Recommended: YesIf only the townhomes were further apart and we didn't have any ants it would be great. We do love the space however. But overall good location not noisy.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you experience any excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.